Orientation menu

International



YURA - YOUR REGION YOUR FUTURE


Find

 

 

Main menu

Skip menu
 
 

Path: Home Page > PROJECT


Newsreel

 

Hallo

 

Hallo/Guten Tag

 

Ciao

 

Ahoj/Dobrý den

 

Dzień dobry

 

Szia

 
 

CONTACTS

 

 
 

 

Lead partner:

 

Ministry of Regional Development and Transport Saxony-Anhalt 

Ministry of Regional Development and Transport Saxony-Anhalt

Turmschanzenstrasse 30

D-39114 Magdeburg

Germany

www.mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de

Contact persons:

Wilfried Köhler

Andreas Schweitzer schweitzer@mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de

Ines Heidler ines.heidler@mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de   

   

core-consult GmbH & Co KG 

 

Central management unit:

core-consult GmbH & Co KG

Melanchthonstrasse 7

D-01099 Dresden

Germany

www.core-consult.de

Project manager:
Gerald Stöger gstoeger@core-consult.de

Communication manager:
Peter Schulenkorf pschulenkorf@core-consult.de

 

 

Partners:

 

District Administration Burgenlandkreis 

District Administration Burgenlandkreis

Schönburger Strasse 41

D-06618 Naumburg

Germany

www.burgenlandkreis.de

Contact person:

Jörg Perrmann perrmann.joerg@blk.de   

   

isw 

 

isw Institute for Structural Policy and Economic

Development

Heinrich-Heine-Strasse 10

D-06114 Halle/Saale

Germany

www.isw-institut.de

Contact persons:

Dr. Rainer Lüdigk r.luedigk@isw-institut.de

Daniela Klohs

   
 

EU-Regional Management South-West Styria 

EU-Regional Management South-West Styria

Grottenhof 1

8430 Kaindorf a. d. Sulm

Austria

www.eu-regionalmanagement.at

Contact person:

Birgit Haring b.haring@eu-regionalmanagement.at

   
 

Innovation Region Styria 

Innovation Region Styria GmbH

Liebenauer Hauptstrasse 2-6

8110 Graz

Austria

www.irstyria.at

Contact person:

Claudia Krobath claudia.krobath@irstyria.com

   
 

Usti region 

Ústí Region

Velká Hradební 3118/48

400 02 Ústí nad Labem

Czech Republic

www.kr-ustecky.cz

Contact persons:

Lucie Kuželová kuzelova.l@kr-ustecky.cz

Helena Minářová minarova.h@kr-ustecky.cz

   
 

Novara 

Province of Novara

Piazza Matteotti n. 1

28100 Novara

Italia

www.provincia.novara.it

Contact person:

Silvano Brustia s.brustia@provincia.novara.it

Valerio Cipolli yura@provincia.novara.it

   
 

Hajdú-Bihar 

Association for Students and Civil Society in the county of

Hajdú-Bihar

Egyetem tér 1

4032 Debrecen

Hungary

www.egyetemter.hu

Contact person:

Imre Enyedi ienyedi@mfk.unideb.hu, ienyedi@yahoo.com

   
 

Dolny Slask 

Lower Silesian Voivodship

Wybrzeze J.Slowackiego 12-14

50-411 Wroclaw

Poland

www.umwd.pl

http://dolnyslask.pl

Contact person:

Justyna Urban justyna.urban@umwd.pl

   
 

Foundation of International Education

Foundation of International Education

ul. Zielińskiego 38

53-534 Wroclaw

Poland

www.fem.org.pl

Contact person:

Cezary Gluszek gluszek@fem.org.pl

 

 

 

 

Links

 
Responsible: administrator
Created / changed: 23.11.2010 / 23.11.2010

Context

Placing: Document folders > CONTACTS
 

Display search form »


 

Auxiliary supply


 

Mode No graphics is currently switched on. Therefore you see the web page with no decorative graphics as well as any advanced formatting. If your browser supports CSS2, you can switch a graphic mode on.


This project is implemented through the CENTRAL EUROPE Programme co-financed by the ERDF.

web & design , editorial system | To log in